Yesternight’s Workout:

 

Every once in a while,
I come home from a workout
and wonder how in the hell I’m not any taller.

I know.

It’s illogical.

But somehow,
my brain is still DETERMINED to believe that exercising
will magically make me 5′ 7″.

Ha.

Haha.

HA.

*ahem*

Moving on, then.

 

200m run
5 pullups
100m sprint

x3

10 KB snatch R (20lbs)
30 lunges
10 KB snatch L (20lbs)
20 crunches/leg lifts
10 planked rows R (20lbs)
15 bench jumps
10 plank rows L (20lbs)

 

Kinda weak, to be honest.

It was just an off night for me,
and everything was hard to do–
I despise workouts like that.

*grumpledface*

 

In other news,
my wig came today!
YAY!!!!

Guess that means I need to hurry my ass up
and get the rest of my costume made already.

Can sewing be a Crossfit activity?
Squats with serger?
Planks with pinking shears?
Burpees with bumroll?

What?
IT COULD WORK.

 

AND MAKE ME TALLER.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Amanda
    Feb 28, 2012 @ 14:13:43

    We need to invent the seamstress workout! Seriously, sewing is such a sedentary activity. I bet we could incorporate something…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 42 other followers

