Done.

 

Well,
with this bit, at least.

 

I have it on its hoop here--Friend Amanda will add grommets to the waistband for me, since she has the equipment to do so.

 

Pretty button! This serves to hold the skirts to the panel.

 

I don't have a dress form, so I use volunteers. Love you, Boyo!

 

Now I get to do the fun bits!
Chopines!
Headpiece!
Reticule!

YAY!!!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Shawna
    Mar 23, 2012 @ 09:50:31

    lol, at that goes to your feet, correct? that boy of yours must be REALLY tall…cause I know you have those luscious long legs and all. :P

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 42 other followers

