Oh, Fine:

 

Two more things!

Picked up this pretty yesterday:
 

Wearing this with a beautiful wide brown leather belt that the Boyo bought for me. And? POCKETS. WUTUP.

 

It comes to my knees, and covers up all of my (sinful) cleavage.

(Knowing my family,
they will still find something to criticize)

But better than that?

It makes me feel lovely.
Fits like a glove.
And it’s beautiful.

 

And!!!

My Enchanted Doll book is shipping this week!!!

 

I bought this back in January–
I’ve been following Marina since 2007,
and I love seeing how her work has developed and matured.
I cannot afford one of her masterpieces,
but this book is a way for me to share the work of an artist I love.

Can’t wait to see it!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Somer
    Apr 06, 2012 @ 10:22:23

    That dress is pretty! I bet you look fantastic in it!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 42 other followers

