I Do Not Like Them, Sam-I-Am:

 

 

I do not like booties in a box.
I do not like them on a fox.
I do not like them here:

Max+Irons+Saoirse+Ronan+4

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I do not like them there:

4421-Le-21eme-Adam-Katz-Sinding-Christine-Centenera-Milan-Fashion-Week-Spring-Summer-2013_AKS3900

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I do not like them anywhere.
I do not like them, Sam-I-Am.
I do not like booties with your gams.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Sister
    Oct 16, 2013 @ 15:01:44

    As always, couldn’t agree with you more!!! :) :) :)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 42 other followers

