As LauraJane Would Say:

Sweet Fancy Moses.

I always forget just how long it takes me to edit a batch of photos.
It’s one of the only areas in my life where I’m a procrastinator,
pure and simple.

And?

Photoshop is waaaay too addictive for me.

“That blue…could it be more…blue?”
“Ooo, I have Warp Tool–whose thighs need trimmin’?”
“Pattern Brushes, la la la!”

I’m going to leave you with a couple of teasers,
just for now:

america the beautiful park, my ass

ooo, lookee what we found!

*heroic music plays*

big. damn. heroes.

Ninjaaaa Mom!

i love this woman's laugh

(the circular thing? it’s totally a Stargate. that has a view of NORAD in the background.)

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. L
    May 06, 2010 @ 16:40:33

    This is BRILLIANT. I want to go to there.

    Reply

  2. No. 17 Cherry Tree Lane
    May 07, 2010 @ 00:25:50

    I love “sweet fancy moses”.
    hilarious.

    Reply

  3. Shawna
    May 11, 2010 @ 14:40:47

    have we talked before our about mutual affinity for Firefly?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

