Wednesday Weirds:

One afternoon,
Pasadena Barbie was wandering about her dream house
and decided that her Corvette was just too bourgeois.
She needed something a little more intimidating,
a little more…
PINK:

IMG_0174

IMG_0176

“My vehicle is now like my breasts!
Pneumatic and unwieldy! HAHA!”

IMG_0177

(she apparently looked to her friendly tube of Maybelline Great Lash Mascara for design inspiration.)

IMG_0178

My favorite part?

The logo on PeptoBarbieMobile resembles a diaphragm.

IMG_0175

Now tell me, Barbie,
with Ken’s molded plastic briefs,
is that *really* necessary?

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. shawnag
    Jul 28, 2010 @ 13:55:45

    I have no response to that…

    Reply

  2. Clare
    Jul 28, 2010 @ 17:54:40

    I…I…I… love it!

    I wish I could be sorry, but I can’t… ๐Ÿ˜›

    Reply

  3. Terry
    Jul 28, 2010 @ 23:15:46

    Oh…DEAR. ๐Ÿ˜‰ PeptoBarbieMobile is a most fitting designation for this….this…uhh, excuse me, I need to find the emergency eyewash! ๐Ÿ˜€

    Reply

Leave a Reply

