Sneaking Around The Man:

 

So we all know that I have aberrant pink hair, oui?

 

I also have an interview with a very upscale corporate firm tomorrow.

And it’s a personal referral through one of The Boyo’s co-workers.

 

In other words,
I don’t want to fuck this up.

 

So I did this today:

Nice, normal, aberrant hair

 

 

nice, corporate, expected, BORING hair

 

 

oh look, there's some color.

Now tell me,
if you didn’t *know* that I had pink hair,
would you even begin to suspect that the above is NOT my real hair?

‘Coz that’s gonna matter,
right around 2pm tomorrow.

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. James
    Jan 10, 2011 @ 18:21:51

    NICE

    Get the job, make sure they can’t live without you, then come in one day with the pink and see what they say.

    Reply

  2. Somer
    Jan 10, 2011 @ 18:48:36

    Looks awesome! Go get ’em!!

    Reply

  3. Christian Winkle
    Jan 10, 2011 @ 19:01:35

    Yes! Yes! May I curse on your page? Fuck 2010! To hell with the past. Because of this terrible thing we share, we have much in common. I’m so happy that we share the resolution. Kick them in the heads.

    Reply

  4. charlotte
    Jan 10, 2011 @ 19:29:48

    Wow, that is one heck of a wig! Good luck in the interview I hope you get it! (And I hope that you can get settled enough to let your true colors show!)

    Reply

  5. Terry
    Jan 12, 2011 @ 21:55:48

    I would never have guessed there was bright flaming fuschia DRAMA under that wig if I didn’t already know! Good luck! And I do hope you can let the fuschia out before too long!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

