I Was Going to Have Something Great:

 
Well…
maybe not great.

Just my monthly book update.

But then I got distracted.
 
 
Here’s what’s making me smile on the interwebs today:

 
Heather España, Queen of the Camera

 

Favoritest Favoritey Socks

They also come in "Oregon", forthelove.

 
Oh, you ridiculous dog!
 

 
She is The Awesome.

Dear God, please let us all look this foxy at 65.

 
Um. YES.

Tell me you wouldn't live here if you could.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Mary Jacobson Smith
    Apr 07, 2011 @ 18:11:00

    I would kinda like to look as foxy as Helen Mirren right now. But, hey, at least I have thirty more years to work on it, right?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

