Pinterest:

 

A Recipe:

 

5 heaping cups of Maudlin Sentimentality
3 tablespoons of Bad Mommy Poetry
1 teaspoon of Oh God If Only I Could Wear That
2 pints of Are You Sure You Want that Cookie

Mix ingredients thoroughly with a pinch of poor grammar,
and bake at 350 degrees of Celebrity Gushing.

Remove from oven, and frost with enough
This is the Coolest Thing/Idea I Have Ever Encountered on the Internet
to mask everything else.

 

Tada!

You’ve just signed up for Pinterest!

 

…Which doesn’t mean that I can stop pinning.

 

MINE.

 

‘coz I can’t.

Cut open glowstick. Dump in jar. Swirl. Revel in own radness.

 

I want to do this for a wedding SO BADLY I COULD DIE.

 

This may be a sickness.

Follow Me!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Laura Jane
    Aug 01, 2011 @ 14:09:15

    I CAN’T STOP PINNING. It’s sick, I tell you. Sick. And awesome.

    Reply

  2. charlotte
    Aug 01, 2011 @ 14:14:52

    I’ve been resisting Pinterest. You may have just pushed me over the edge…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

