Thinking:

 

This Awkward Work Moment
is brought to you by:

I can totally see your underwear through that dress,
and don’t know whether to compliment your tasteful accessorizing,
or to hand you a slip.

Subtly.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. charlotte
    Aug 02, 2011 @ 19:41:52

    Hahah – I had one of those moments yesterday. Except it was at the gym (naturally) and it was when the girl in front of me bent over and her black spandex went totally transparent over her nethers. Which happens a lot with black spandex, I’ve found. Unfortch, a slip would not have saved her. Nor me. But her top was super cute!

    Reply

  2. cheekypinky
    Aug 22, 2011 @ 10:12:25

    Why, Spandex? WHY?!?

    I haaaate that.
    Which is why I always wear shorts over my exercise tights.

    And usually dark colored panties as well.

    You can never be too covered up around your nethers, y’all.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

