This is Halloween:

 

Paraphrased Conversation with Boyo:

 

Me:
“I just wish I could find that severed nose.”

Him:

silence

Me:
“Oh, I’m missing a kidney and an eyeball, too! Damn!”

Him:
“You know, I think you just use Halloween as an excuse to be gross.”

 
Me:
“That’s not true! The heart I picked up today is really cute!”

 

Him:
“I hate October.”

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Ben
    Oct 26, 2011 @ 17:58:38

    I was not that bad!

    Reply

  2. Ben
    Oct 26, 2011 @ 17:59:23

    Not to mention you just condensed something like three different conversations!

    Reply

  3. cheekypinky
    Oct 27, 2011 @ 09:06:42

    *tee hee*

    I love youuuuu!

    Reply

  4. cheekypinky
    Oct 27, 2011 @ 09:06:55

    And I SAID it was paraphrased!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

