Yesternight’s Workout:

 

A little different,
but ooooh, my arms are feeling it this morning:

x1

400m run
15 bench jumps
2 ring handstands
3 handstands

15 spiderman pushups
10 squats
15 mountain climbers
10 kneehang situps
5 spartan pushups
15 bench jumps
15 dive bomber/hindu pushups
10 knee-to-chest (from dead hang)
5 pullups/chinups
400m run
10 burpees
10 kneehang situps
20 lunges

 

I could have done another round of this one–
it would have sucked, but I did have it in me.

James and Ben didn’t struggle with the spiderman or spartan pushups,
which I totally did,
but I had an easy time with the dive-bomber pushups and
they really struggled with those.

It’s fascinating to see which exercises are
particularly challenging for different folks!

Oh,
and I ripped off a callous doing pullups.
OUCH.

Leave a Reply

