Little Bits:

 

One of my favorite things about having time off is
getting enough thinkspace to paint again.

So I made these two darlings:

 

20120104-125724.jpg

20120104-125746.jpg

 

Penelope and Doris are going to be a part of a story.
I don’t know the plot,
or how they will meet,
but oh,
I am going to have such a good time making this little world!

*sigh*

I do love vacation.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Shawna
    Jan 04, 2012 @ 13:42:27

    I already *heart* doris. just sayin.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

