Not Much to Say:

 

It’s always hard to go back to work after time off.

I still feel like I’m meant to hibernate for three solid months in the winter.

Think I could get my employer behind that?

 

Oh,
and here’s what I’ve been reading:

 

 

I love this book.

 

Probably the only Wolfe fiction you need to read.

 

 

Wonderful. Magnificent.

 

 

Seriously great cover--the beginning is slow, but it's fascinating.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Somer
    Jan 10, 2012 @ 17:29:50

    I love Madeline L’Engle. I went through a period of time when I was younger reading everything of hers I could get my hands on, including her adult books though I was still definitely more the Young Adult Fiction age at the time. I even got to meet her once. I want to go back and re-read a bunch of her books. I re-read a couple of them in college and they were just as wonderful as I remember.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

