New Feature:

 

Sh*t My Co-Worker Says

 

“Yeah. They like outdated stuff because they’re, like, religious.
Religious [sic] is outdated.”

“Ya know, I’m just not the kind of person who needs New Year’s Resolutions.
I sit on the couch every night and go, like, think about my goals.”

“Ya wanna know about sodas, I like, drink ’em all.
I can tell you all about, like, the difference between Coke and Pepsi.”

 

*allcharactersappearinginthisworkarefictitiousblahblahblahaccidentalblahblah*

Leave a Reply

