Yesternight’s Workout:

 

x5

30 squats
20 knees to elbows (DEATH)
10 lateral pushups
10 leg circles/halos
100m sprint
10 KB twists, knees bent (20lb)

 

I’m so glad the Boyo and I made it through all five rounds–
the knees to elbows and sprints almost made me puke,
but it’s good to know that I truly pushed my body as hard as I could last night.

Boyo ran to the park last night, 2.5 miles,
and I finished up with four pullups and five KB swings on each arm.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Ben
    Feb 24, 2012 @ 15:39:32

    Yeah. I’m still sore.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

