Swears and Shrieks:

 

So The Ladies and I got together for a ricockulous drinking game called,
“Let’s All Watch Breaking Dawn!”

(Or: A Vampire Ate My Uterus)

 

There was a lot of drinking.

And very little plot.

 

(Participants, L-R: Heather, The Roommate, Sarah, LauraJane, CheekyPinky)

 

Oh, and we may have broken the audio levels on Sarah’s laptop.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kate
    Mar 15, 2012 @ 13:38:25

    I made it exactly to “A Vampire Ate My Uterus” before I busted up laughing.

    Reply

  2. chariander
    Mar 18, 2012 @ 18:45:33

    “There was a lot of drinking. And very little plot.” Best. Movie. Review. EVER. I do not like this series and have refused to see any of the movies but I think I would have watched this one with you;)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

