Yesternight’s Workout:

 

Actually, Friday’s workout:

x4

10 tuck-jump burpees
30 sumo squats
20 knees-to-elbows
5 pistols, each leg
30 sec dead hang/1 min plank/1 min reverse plank/30 sec handstand

 

My ass is *still* sore from those pistols!

I’m planning on having a slow workout this week–
not easy, mind you, just slow.
It’ll be awesome and horrible!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Crack You Whip
    Mar 20, 2012 @ 02:01:26

    I let myself go the entire winter without exercising and now I am trying to get back into the hang of it and oh it hurts so much:(

    Good luck, you’ll get there!

    Reply

  2. The Elitist Semicolon
    Apr 06, 2012 @ 17:09:54

    I want to try one of your workouts someday, but I’m pretty sure it would kill me.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

