Get Rid of Your Becca; Seriously, She is Revolting:

 

I can’t breathe, and I have an alien gargling in my nose,
but hey, I still managed to reserve a moving truck,
order lights for the reception,
change my haircut appointment,
pack the last of my books,
and reserve a block of hotel rooms for the wedding.

Oh, and I managed to glue approximately 5.1 gazillion rhinestones
onto my Halloween costume.

Sick bitches get shit DONE, y’all.

 

Or something like that.

 

Yes. Yes, I do. But with slightly more hair.

Leave a Reply

